Skip to main content

BBC Group – your reliable partner for innovative products and individual solutions

At BBC Group we offer interesting and innovative solutions across various sectors. With our own manufacturing facilities in Asia, east- and central Europe, North America as well as our own distribution companies in the most significant markets, we have a solid and broad international presence.

The BBC Group was established by Giorgio Behr and is led and managed by the Behr family today.

BBC News

05.09.18 BBC Bircher Smart Access

BBC Bircher completes the CleanSwitch range

CleanSwitch - now with even more accessories

03.08.18 BBC Cellpack Packaging

Fachpack 2018

We are pleased to announce that we will exhibit at Fachpack in Nuremberg this year! Come and visit...

BBC Cellpack Electrical Products

We develop and manufacture cable connecting systems and accessories for low- and medium voltages up to 42 kV. As a reliable partner of energy supply and energy distribution companies, delivering to retail, wholesale and industry, our world- renowned high material and product quality ensures the supply performance in the distribution grid.

BBC Cellpack Power Systems

Whether we act as a value-added service provider of medium-voltage systems, or as an original manufacturer of low-voltage switchgear assemblies or cable distribution cabinets for local networks, supplying turnkey transformer stations or acting as a service provider for installations, our high-quality solutions are deployed at critical points in the electricity network thus guaranteeing reliable and safe energy distribution over decades.

BBC Cellpack Packaging

For more than 80 years now, we have specialised in printing, laminating and refining flexible packaging materials. We offer printed monofilms and laminates (gravure and flexo printing), wax laminates or micro perforated laminates, wax paper, flat and stand- up pouches as well as padded cushioning. Comprehensive and excellent customer care is our continual focal point.

BBC Cellpack Plastics

A leading provider in technical plastics processing and application as well as in manufacturing customer-specific finished products and components. For example, we serve medical technology with components and systems. We also have a comprehensive range of semi-finished plastic products that are readily available and a high-performing customisation service.

BBC Cellpack Medical

Your partner for medical sector products, from manufacturing (plastic, metal, ceramic) to refining and cleaning, packaging and sterilisation. We manage the demanding documentation process on behalf of our customers and ensure that compliance regulations are met. We can guarantee optimally coordinated systems, process media and processes that result in ultra-clean medical products.

BBC Bircher Smart Access

The specialist and worldwide supplier of touch-free and pressure-sensitive sensors. Our wide range of safety- and sensor systems is used in automatic doors and gates in industry as well as in public transport. Furthermore, we develop and produce innovative solutions in the field of safety edging and touch-sensitive switch mats.

BBC Bircher Automation

We develop concepts in close cooperation with our customers that provide open and flexible automation solutionsfor machine- and device control. We offer customers a fundamental value-add: comprehensive know-how combined with effective collaboration, enabling us to find solutions within short timeframes and deliver true results.

Skip to main content

BBC Group – Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für innovative Produkte und individuelle Lösungen

Die BBC Group bietet interessante und innovative Lösungen in verschiedenen Branchen und ist mit eigenen Fertigungskapazitäten in Asien, Ost- und Zentraleuropa sowie Nordamerika und eigenen Vertriebsgesellschaften in den wichtigsten Märkten international breit abgestützt.

Die BBC Group wurde von Giorgio Behr aufgebaut und wird von der Familie Behr kontrolliert und geführt.  

BBC News

11.12.18 BBC Bircher Smart Access

Erleben Sie wie Zugangssysteme smart werden

BBC Bircher Smart Access zeigt auf der BAU 2019 zahlreiche Neuheiten

06.12.18 BBC Cellpack Power Systems

Powernews 1/2018

Unsere neue Kundenzeitschrift ist da! In der Ausgabe 1/2018 finden Sie spannende Berichte über...

BBC Cellpack Electrical Products

BBC Cellpack Electrical Products entwickelt und fertigt Kabel- Verbindungssysteme sowie Zubehör für Nieder- und Mittelspannung bis 42 kV. Mit eigenen Vertriebsgesellschaften in vielen Ländern sind wir ein verlässlicher Partner für Energieversorgung und Energieverteilung, für den Elektro-Fachhandel, Fachhandwerk und Industrie. Unsere weltweit anerkannt hohe Material- und Produktqualität sowie Innovation stellen die Versorgungsleistung im Verteilnetz sicher.

BBC Cellpack Power Systems

Ob wir als Mehrwertdienstleister von Mittelspannungsanlagen, ursprünglicher Hersteller von Niederspannungs-Schaltgerätekombinationen oder Kabelverteilkabinen für Ortsnetze, als Lieferant schlüsselfertiger Trafostationen oder als Dienstleister für Montagen auftreten: unsere hochwertigen Lösungen stehen an neuralgischen Stellen im Stromnetz und sorgen jahrzehntelang für eine zuverlässige und sichere Energieverteilung.

BBC Cellpack Packaging

Seit über 80 Jahren sind wir Spezialist für das Bedrucken, Kaschieren und Veredeln von flexiblen Verpackungsmaterialien. Gerne bieten wir unseren Kunden bedruckte Monofolien und Verbunde (Tief- und Flexodruck), wachskaschierte oder mikroperforierte Verbunde, Wachspapiere, Flach- und Stehbeutel sowie Polsterkissen. Dabei steht unsere umfassende und intensive Kundenbetreuung dauerhaft im Fokus.

BBC Cellpack Plastics

Wir sind ein führender Anbieter in der Bearbeitung und Anwendung technischer Kunststoffe, sowohl als kundenspezifische Fertigteile oder als Baugruppen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen in diversen Branchen. Dazu gehören bspw. Komponenten und Systeme in der Medizintechnik (Implantate, Manipulierteile oder chirurgische/medizinische Instrumente und Apparate). Wir bieten ein umfassendes Liefersortiment an Kunststoff-Halbzeugen mit einer hohen Verfügbarkeit und einem leistungsfähigen Zuschnitt-Service.

BBC Cellpack Medical

Wir sind Partner für Produkte des Medizinalbereiches, von der Herstellung (Kunststoff, Metall, Keramik) über Veredelung und Reinigung, Verpackung und Sterilisation – wir führen für unsere Kunden den anspruchsvollen Dokumentationsprozess und stellen die Einhaltung von Compliance Vorgaben sicher. Damit gewährleisten wir aufeinander abgestimmte Anlagen, Prozessmedien und Prozesse, die zu hochreinen Medizinprodukten führen und gleichzeitig grösstmögliche Sicherheit für den Patienten bieten.

BBC Bircher Smart Access

BBC Bircher Smart Access ist Spezialist und weltweiter Lieferant für berührungslose und druckempfindliche Sensorik. Das breite Angebot an Sicherheits- und Sensorsystemen findet Anwendung bei automatischen Türen und Toren in der Industrie sowie im öffentlichen Verkehr. Darüber hinaus entwickeln und produzieren wir innovative Lösungen im Bereich der Schaltleisten und Trittschaltmatten zur Absicherung von Maschinen, Gabelstaplern und für Komfort-Lösungen in der Alterspflege.

BBC Bircher Automation

Intelligente und innovative Lösungen für Maschinen- und Anlagesteuerungen. In enger Kooperation mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir Konzepte für offene und flexible Automationslösungen. Die BBC Bircher Automation bietet seinen Kunden einen elementaren Mehrwert, indem sie durch grosses Know-how und wirkungsvolle Zusammenarbeit innerhalb kurzer Zeit Lösungen findet und Resultate erzeugt.